You are here

faculty - math male

Faculty Members (Male)

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/lradge_0.jpg

Dr. Abdellatif H. Laradji 
Title: Professor 
Specialization: Representations of finite groups 
University Illinois USA 
Email: alaradji@ksu.edu.sa 
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676310 
Office #: 2B66 B4

Dr. Shah Muhammad

Title: Assistant Professor 
Specialization:  Mathematical Systems Theory: Control and Analysis of Linear and Nonlinear Dynamical Systems  
TU Delft, The Netherlands
Email: skabeer@ksu.edu.sa 
Office Phone 
Office #:  2A-185, Building #4

 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/sharary_0.jpg

Dr. Ahmad H. Sharary 
Title: Associate Professor 
Specialization: Group theory and discrete mathematics 
Middle East Technical University Turkey 
Email: asharary@ksu.edu.sa  
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676519  
Office #: 2A177 B4

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/man_0.jpg

Dr. Akhlaq Siddiqui 
Title: Professor 
Specialization:Functional Analysis, BCI-algebras, Continuous Induction
 Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh UK
Email: asiddiqui@ksu.edu.sa  
Office Phone #:(01) 4676494
Office #: 2A 149

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/brhan_0.jpg

Dr. Borhen Halouani
Title: Assistant Professor
Specialization: Complex Analysis
France
Email: halouani@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #:0563068292
Office #: AB67 B5

Dr. Mubariz Garayev

Title: Professor
Specialization: Analysis
  Azerbaijan State University
Email: mgarayev@KSU.EDU.SA
Office  Phone: 0114676525
Office #: 2A 183 B4 

 

 

Dr. Faisal Aldureiham

Specialization: Differential Equation

Email: faldureiham@ksu.edu.sa 
2A178 B4
 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/fawzy_0.jpg

Dr. Fawzi Ahmed Al-Thukair 
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Algebra, Number Theory and Applications
California University , USA
Email: thukair@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676516
Office #: 2A174 B4

Dr. Fahd M. Alshammari
Title : Assistant Professor
Specialization: Algebraic Geometry
Arizona  University USA
Email: fahd.alshammari@gmail.com , fmobarak@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676521
Office #: 2A179 B4

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Hassan.jpg

Dr. Hassan Eltayeb 
Title: Professor
Specialization: Partial Differential Equations 
University Putra Malaysia 
Email: hgadain@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: 
Office #: AA 131

 

Dr. Mohammad N. AL Ghamdi 
Title :Associate  Professor
Specialization: Applied Mathematics 
University Queensland Australia 
Email: almohamad@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #:
Office #: 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/hsenGadery_1.jpg

Dr. Hocine Guediri
Title :  Associate Professor
Specialization: Functional Analysis and Complex Analysis
University of Provance, Marseille,  France
Email: hguediri@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 11 4676517
Office #: 2A 175 B4

Dr.Naser I. Al Turki  
Title : Assistant Professor
Specialization: Geometry and Algebra 
University Liverpool UK 
Email: nassert@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #:
Office #: 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/sadrawy_0.jpg

Dr. Houcine Sadraoui
Title : Assistant Professor
Specialization: Operator Theory
University Bordo, USA
Email: hsadraoui@yahoo.fr
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676306
Office #: 2B62 B4

 

Dr. Aymen Ben Amira 

Specialization: Discrete mathematics 

Email: abenamira@ksu.edu.sa

AA 129

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/alolyan/PublishingImages/Ibraheem.jpg

Dr. Ibraheem Alolyan
Title : Professor
Specialization: Numerical Analysis, and Optimization
University Colorado, USA
Email: ialolyan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4678525
Office #: 2A152 B4

Dr. Bandar Naser Khalifa 
Title : Assistant Professor
Specialization: Algebra 
University East Anglia UK 
Email: baalmutairi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: 
Office #: 

Dr.Mansour Al-Shehri  
Title :  Associate Professor
Specialization: Applied Mathematics 
University Adelaid Australia 
Email: halshehri@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #:
Office #: 

 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/mahfoz_0.jpg

Dr. Mahfooz M. Alam
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Complex Analysis
Aligarh University 
Email: mahfuzam@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676502
Office #: 2A158 B4

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Malek_0.png

Dr. Malik Talbi
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Non commutative geometry
University Lyon 1, France
Email: mtalbi@ksu.edu.sa   
Office Phone #:
Office #:

 

Dr. Turki Mohamed A Alsuraiheed 

Specialization: Algebra (Rings and Modules Theory) 

 University of Sheeld, UK

Building 4 591A

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/mansor.jpg

Dr. Mansour . A.   Alyazidi Asiry
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Approximation Theory
OregonUniversity  , USA
Email: yazidi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676497
Office #: 2A153 B4

   

Dr.Obaid G. Al Kahtani
Title :  Associate Professor
Specialization: DE & Applied Mathematics 
University KFU SA 
Email: obalgahtani@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #:
Office #: 

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/bounkhel.jpg

Dr. Messaoud A. Bounkhel
Title Professor
Specialization: Optimization Mathematics and Control Theory
Montpellier University, France
Email: bounkhel@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676526
Office #: 2A184 B4

 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/bosery_0.jpg

Dr. Mohamed Jleli
Title: Professor
Specialization: Differential Geometry
Email:jleli@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #:
office:2A 159 B4

 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/algwaz_0.jpg

Dr. Mohammed A. Al-Gwaiz
Title: Professor
Specialization: Differential Equations, Analysis
Email: malgwaiz@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676499
office: 2A155 B4

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Mgadery___1.jpg

Dr. Mohammed A. Guediri
Title: Professor
Specialization: Differential Geometry
Montpellier University , France
Email: mguediri@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676473
Office #: 2A124 B4

   

 

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/zohery_0.jpg

Dr. Mohmmad A. A. Alzohairi
Title :  Associate Professor
Specialization: Discrete  mathematics
Ottawa University, Canada
Email: zohairi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676476
Office #: 2A127 B4

   

Dr. Mohamed Abdelwahed
Title:  Professor
Specialization:
Pau University, France
Email: mabdelwahed@KSU.EDU.SA    
Office Phone #:
Office #:

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Mongi.jpg

Dr. Mongi Blel
Title: Professor
Specialization:Complex Analysis and Special functions
Paris 6 University , France
Email: mblel@ksu.edu.sa  
Office Phone #:
Office #:

   

Dr. Moncef Bouaziz
Title:  Assistant  Professor
Specialization:Combinatorics
Elmanar University, Tunis
Email: moncef.bouaziz@yahoo.fr  
Office Phone #:
Office #:

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Mosaad___1.jpg

Dr. Mosaad A. Alabdullatif
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Discrete Mathematics
Keele ,University UK 
Email: mosaadal@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676303
Office #: 2B58 B4

 

Dr. Badr Saad Thaar Alkahtani
Title:  Associate Professor
Specialization: Numerical Analysis 

Manchester UK
Email: balqahtani1@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: 
Office #:

Dr. Mostafa Bachar
Title:   Associate  Professor
Specialization:Applied mathematics: Biomathematics
France
Email: mbachar@ksu.edu.sa  
Office Phone #:
Office #:

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/photoMourad.jpg

Dr. Mourad Mohame Benslimane
Title: Professor
Specialization: Analysis 
Ecole National Paris University, France
Email: mbenslimane@ksu.edu.sa   
Office Phone #:
Office #:

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/damlky.jpg

Dr. Moustafa K. I. Damlakhi
Title: Professor
Specialization: Analysis (Partial Differential Equations
Paris 11 University, France
Email: damlakhi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676491
Office #: 2A146 B4

   

 

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/nabel.jpg

Dr. Nabil Ourimi
Title : Professor
Specialization: Complex Analysis
Marcela University, France
Email:
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676495
Office #: 2A150 B4

   

Dr. Nejmeddine Chorfi
Title:  Professor
Specialization: Analysis
Paris University , France
Email: nchorfi@ksu.edu.sa    
Office Phone #:
Office #:

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/radwan.jpg

Dr. Rizwan A. H. Butt
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Numerical Analysis
Email: rizwanbu@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676474
Office #: 2A125 B4

 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/maslob_0.jpg

Dr. Said Mesloub
Title: Professor
Specialization: Partial Differential Equations
Indiana Univerity , US Joint  with Constantine Univeritiy , Algeria
Email: mesloub@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676514
Office #: 2B78 B4

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/salem__1.jpg

Dr. Saleem A. Ismail
Title : Associate Professor
Specialization: Computational Mathematics
Email: saleem@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676472
Office #: 2A123 B4

   

Dr. Ahmed Jello  

Title : Assistant Professor
Specialization: Partial Differential Equations
University University of Tajikistan Moscow
Email: ajello@KSU.EDU.SA
Office Phone #:
Office #: 

   

 

Dr. Khaled Shaalan  

Title : Assistant Professor
Specialization: Algebra 
University KSU Saudi Arabia 
Email: kshaalan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #:
Office #: 

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Salman__1.jpg

Dr. Salman A. Alsalman
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Algebra
Email: alsalman@ksu.edu.sadoctor.salman@yahoo.com
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676515
Office #: 2A173 B4

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/dashmokh.jpg

Dr. Sharief Deshmukh
Title: Professor
Specialization: Differential Geometry
Email: shariefd@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4675650
Office #: 2A122 B4

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/sohel.jpg

Dr. Souhail Chebbi
Title: Professor
Specialization: Functional Analysis
Sorbonne  France
Email: schebbi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: 966 1 4677308
Office #: 2B64 B4

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/TMG.jpg

Dr. T. M. G. Ahsanullah 
Title: Professor
Specialization: Fuzzy Topology and Topological Algebras
BrusselsUniversity  Belgium
Email: tmga1@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4675177
Office #: 2B80 B4

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Bandar%20Abdullah%20Almohsin.jpg

Dr. Bandar Abdullah Almohsin
Title:  Associate Professor 
 Specialization: Numerical Analysis Computational  Mathematics
University of Leeds, UK
Emil: balmohsen@ksu.edu.sa
Office #: 2A 185

 

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/targ.jpg

Dr. Tariq A. Al-Fadhel
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Discrete dynamical systems
Illinois University USA
Email: alfadhel@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676314
Office #: 2A172 B4

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/yk___1.jpg

Dr. Yousef A. Alkhamees
Title: Professor
Specialization: Algebra
Reading University UK
Email: ykhamees@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676524
Office #: 2A182 B4

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/alshenefy____1.jpg

Dr. Yousef S. AL-Shanaifi
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Algebra
Southampton University UK
Email: shaniafi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676477
Office #: 2A128 B4

 

Dr. Waleed Allazikani 

Title :  Associate Professor
Specialization: Mathematical Analysis 
Moscow state University Moscow 
Email: wallazkani@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: 
Office #: 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Imed_Bachar.jpg

Dr: Imed Bachar
Title: Professor
Specialization: Partial Differential Equations
Tunis University 
Email: abachar@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +96614676518
Office #: 2A176B4

   

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/kwajh.jpg

Dr. Zafar Elahi F. Khawaja
Title: Associate Professor
Specialization: Fluid Mechanics
Hanover  University Germany
Email: kzelahi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone #: +966 1 4676482
Office #: 2A138 B4

Dr. Bessem Samet
Title:  Professor
Specialization: Analysis and Applications 
Hanover  Paul Sabatier University France 
Email: bessem.samet@gmail.com
Office Phone #:
Office #: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEO keyword: 
faculty math