You are here

 

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/medium_%20الحربي.png  

Prof. Dr. Fahad M. A. AlHemaid

Professor of Taxonomy& Biodiversty conservation
Tel: 0096614677651- 0096614675834

Fax: 00966114675833

Office: 2 B 66

E-mail:  fhemaid@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Dr. Abdullah M. A. Al-Ansary

Professor of Plant Ecology

Tel: 00966114675865

Office:

E-mail:alansari_4@hotmail.com

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Dr%20arrahmah.JPG

Prof. Dr. Abdullah N. Al-Rahmah

Professor of fungi and Plant Pathology

Tel: 00966114675825

Office:

E-mail: aalrahmah@ksu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Abdullah R. AlDoigey

Professor of Plant Anatomy

Tel: 00966114675879

Office:

E-mail:adoigey@ksu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Mohammed H. Al-Wahaibi

Professor of Plant Physiology

Tel: 00966114675872

Office:

E-mail:  mwhaibi@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.Dr. Rasheed M. Al-Sum

Professor of Pathogenic Bacteria

Tel: 00966114675821

Office:

E-mail:  rmallsau@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.Dr. Ali A. Al-Salamah

Professor of Medical Bacteriology

Tel: 00966114675816

Office:

E-mail:aaasalah@maktoob.com

Prof. Dr. Ali H. A. Bahkali

Professor of physiological fungal Ecology

Tel: 00966114675831

Office:

E-mail:abahkali@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.Dr. Ibrahim A. Arif

Professor of Microbial Ecology

Tel: 00966114675827

Office:

E-mail:iaarif@hotmail.com

Dr. Saleh A. Al-Sohaibany

Assiss. Professor of Mycology

Tel: 00966114675822

Office:

E-mail:  sohaiban@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.Dr. Ali A. Al-Homaidan

Professor of Aquatic Ecology & Algae

Tel: 00966114675828

Office:

E-mail:  homaidan@ksu.edu.sa

         aahomaidan@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Abdulwahab R. Al-Sadiq

Professor of Environmental Microbial pollution

Tel: 00966114675830

Office:

E-mail:  binsadiq@ksu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Ahmed H. AlFarhan

Professor of Taxonomy of Flowering Plants

Tel: 00966114675808

Office:

E-mail:  alfarhan@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammed A. Moslem

Assoc. Professor of fungal physiology

Tel: 00966114675832

Office:

E-mail:  mbmoslem@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Dr. Mohammed N. R. Alyemny

Professor of Plant Ecology

Tel: 00966114675868

Office:

E-mail:  mnyemeni@ksu.edu.sa

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/%20الفالح.jpg

Prof.Dr. Abdullah M. Al-Falih

Professor Microbiologist

Tel: 00966 (011) 4675844

Office:

E-mail:aalfalih@ksu.edu.sa

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/Dr.Ihab__0.JPG

Prof.Dr.Ihab Mohamed Ibrahim Moussa

Professor of Medical Microbiology and Biotechnology

Tel: 00966 (011) 4679894

Office:

E-mail:imoussa1@ksu.edu.s

Prof. Dr. Fahd H.Al-Qurainy

Professor of Plant Physiology

Tel: 00966114675866

Office:

E-mail:fal_alqurainy@hotmail.com

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/914.jpg

Prof.Dr. Fahd N. Almajhdi

 

 Professor of Molecular Virology

Tel: 00966114677778

Office:

E-mail:  majhdi@ksu.edu.sa

            fmajhdi@yahoo.com

         http://www.almajhdi.com

Prof.Dr. Solaiman A. Al-Harbi

 Professor of Immunology & Bacteriology

Tel: 00966114675812

Office:

E-mail:  sharbi@ksu.edu.sa

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/%20العسكر.jpg

Dr Abdulaziz Abdulrahman Al-Askar

 MicrobiologFungi

Office:

Tel:

E-mail: aalaskara@ksu.edu.sa

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/%20العريض.jpg

Dr.brahim Abdullah. Alaraidh

Biotechnology

Office:

Tel: 00966-11-2088397

E-mail: ialaraidh@ksu.edu.sa

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/%20السهلي.jpg

Dr. Abdulaziz A. M. Al Shenaifi Al Sahli

Assistant Professor Botany\Anatomy

Office:

Tel:   00966114911063
E.mail:  aalshenaifi@ksu.edu.sa 

 

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/%20الغامدي.jpg

Dr.Abdullah Ahmed AlGhmadi

Assestant Professor of plant physiology

Office:

Tel:

E-mail: alghamdi2003@hotmail.com

https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/medium_%20الحربي.png

Dr.Naif Sultan Al-Harbi

 Medical Bacteriology

Office:

Tel:00966114677257

E-mail: nalharbi1@ksu.edu.sa

Plant EcoPhysiology
Office:
Tel: 00966114675866
https://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/medium_%20محمد%20ابراهيم.jpg

Prof.Dr Mohamed Ibrahim

Professor of Molecular Plant Eco-Physiology

Tel: 00966114911063

Office:

E-mail: mibrahim@ksu.edu.sa
 

Dr. Abd El-Zaher M. A. Mustafa

Assist. Professor of Molecular Genetics &Diversity

Tel: 00966114675849

Office:

E-mail:  amus@ksu.edu.sa

            amus1986@yahoo.com

Dr. Naif Abdullah Al-Harbi

Assoc. Professor of Applied and Environmental Microbiology

Tel: 00966114677257

Office:

E-mail: naalharbi@ksu.edu.sa

alharbinaif@hotmail.com

Dr. Abdulrahman Abdullah Alatar

Assoc. Professor of Plant Ecology

Tel: 00966114675874

Office:

E-mail: aalatar@ksu.edu.sa

aa77@w.cn

Dr. Abdullah Abdulaziz A. Alarfaj

Assist. Professor of Microbiology ( Medical & Molecular Bacteriology )

Tel: 00966114679894

Office: 2 B 45

E-mail: aalarfajj@ksu.edu.sa

Dr: Saleh Ahmed Eifan

Assoct. Professor of Microbiology- Molecular Virology

Tel: 00966114675845

Office:

E-mail: saifan4@hotmail.com

Dr.Khalid Salmeen Almaary

Medical Bacteriology

Office:

Tel:00966114679894

E-mail: kalmaary@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Turki M.S.Dawoud

Molecular Microbiology

Office:

Tel: 00966114675835

E-mail: dturki@gmail.com

Dr.Ayman Salem Mubarak

Immunology

Office:

Tel:

E-mail: aymubarak@ksu.edu.sa

 

Dr.Omar Hajj Mohamed Shair  

Assist. Professor of Biochemistry & Genetic

Tel: 00966114675818

Office:

E-mail:  oshair@ksu.edu.sa

 oshair@yahoo.com

 

Dr: Haitham Mohamed Mahmoud Amer

 Assistant Professor of Molecular Virology

Tel.: +966-11-4677879

Mobile: +966-544336482

Office:

E-mail: hamer@ksu.edu.da

 

 

Dr. Jacob Thomas Pandalayil

Asst. Professor of Flora, Phytogeography and Plant Taxonomy& Curator of the Herbarium (KSU)

Tel: 00966114675807

Office:

E-mail: jathomas@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

 

Dr. Abdelnasser Salah Shebl Ibrahim

Assisstat Professor of Microbial Enzymes and Biotechnology

Tel: 00966114675817

Office:

E-mail: ashebl@ksu.edu.sa