You are here

Dr. Nasser Bin Ibrahim Turki
Vice dean of Academic Affairs

E-mail :  nassert@ksu.edu.sa
Phone : 

Dr. Hisham Jhlan

Head of Student Affairs Unit

E-mail:  hjhlan@ksu.edu.sa
Phone:

Pr. Hisham Elarabi

Head of Academic Programs Unit

E-mail: elarabi@ksu.edu.sa
Phone:

Pr. Ashraf Alii

Head of E-Learning Unit

E-mail:  aalii@ksu.edu.sa
Phone:

Pr. Nabil Ben Nessib

Head of Exams and Evaluation Unit

E-mail:  nbennessib@ksu.edu.sa
Phone: 0114699737

Dr. Saad Ali Algarni

Head of Student Affairs Unit

E-mail:  saaalgarni@ksu.edu.sa
Phone:

  Dr. Ahmed Tawfik
E-mail : : atawfik@ksu.edu.sa
Phone : 94820
 
  Mohammed Kabas
E-mail : mkabas@ksu.edu.sa
Phone : 
 
  Abdullah Bin Busayyis
E-mail :abusayyis@ksu.edu.sa
Phone 
 
  Salah Eqtefan
E-mail : seqtefan@ksu.edu.sa
Phone : 79815