You are here

Dr. Nasser Bin Ibrahim Turki
Vice dean of Academic Affairs

E-mail :  nassert@ksu.edu.sa
Phone : 

Dr. Faisal Aldureiham

E-mail: faldureiham@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:

Prof. Nabil Ben Nessib

E-mail: nbennessib@ksu.edu.sa

Phone: 99737

Dr. Ahmed Tawfik
E-mail : : atawfik@ksu.edu.sa
Phone : 94820

Mr. Awad Alshamrani

E-mail: ashamrani@ksu.edu.sa

Phone: 79815

 

 

 

Mr. Mohammed Shuwail

E-mail: mshuwail@ksu.edu.sa

Phone
 

Mr. Rakan Alghamdi

E-mail: ralghamdi2@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:

Mr. Emad Aldeghelbi

E-mail: ealdeghelbi@ksu.edu.sa

Phone: 94820

Abdullah Bin Busayyis
E-mail :abusayyis@ksu.edu.sa
Phone 
 
Mr. Mohammed Kabas
E-mail : mkabas@ksu.edu.sa
Phone :