Faculty & Staff

efault.aspx

Prof. Dr. Fahad M. A. AlHemaid

Professor of Taxonomy& Biodiversty conservation & Head of the Department of Botany and Microbiology

Tel: 0096614677651- 0096614675834

Fax: 0096614675833

Office: 2 B 66

E-mail:  fhemaid@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Dr. Abdullah M. A. Al-Ansary

Professor of Plant Ecology

Tel: 0096614675865

Office:

E-mail:alansari_4@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Abdullah N. Al-Rahmah

Professor of fungi and Plant Pathology

Tel: 0096614675825

Office:

E-mail: aalrahmah@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.Dr. Mohammed Y. Al-Qasem

Professor of Plant Pathology

Tel: 0096614675823

Office:

E-mail: prof.alkasem@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Abdullah R. AlDoigey

Professor of Plant Anatomy

Tel: 0096614675879

Office:

E-mail:adoigey@ksu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Omar Basalah

Professor of Plant Physiology

Tel: 0096614675880

Office:

E-mail:basalah@ksu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Mohammed H. Al-Wahaibi

Professor of Plant Physiology

Tel: 0096614675872

Office:

E-mail:  mwhaibi@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.Dr. Rasheed M. Al-Sum

Professor of Pathogenic Bacteria

Tel: 0096614675821

Office:

E-mail:  rmallsau@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.Dr. Ali A. Al-Salamah

Professor of Medical Bacteriology

Tel: 0096614675816

Office:

E-mail:aaasalah@maktoob.com

Prof. Dr. Ali H. A. Bahkali

Professor of physiological fungal Ecology

Tel: 0096614675831

Office:

E-mail:abahkali@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.Dr. Ibrahim A. Arif

Professor of Microbial Ecology

Tel: 0096614675827

Office:

E-mail:iaarif@hotmail.com

Dr. Saleh A. Al-Sohaibany

Assiss. Professor of Mycology

Tel: 0096614675822

Office:

E-mail:  sohaiban@ksu.edu.sa

Prof.Dr. Ali A. Al-Homaidan

Professor of Aquatic Ecology & Algae

Tel: 0096614675828

Office:

E-mail:  homaidan@ksu.edu.sa

         aahomaidan@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Abdulwahab R. Al-Sadiq

Professor of Environmental Microbial pollution

Tel: 0096614675830

Office:

E-mail:  binsadiq@ksu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Ahmed H. AlFarhan

Professor of Taxonomy of Flowering Plants

Tel: 0096614675808

Office:

E-mail:  alfarhan@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammed A. Moslem

Assoc. Professor of fungal physiology

Tel: 0096614675832

Office:

E-mail:  mbmoslem@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Dr. Mohammed N. R. Alyemny

Professor of Plant Ecology

Tel: 0096614675868

Office:

E-mail:  mnyemeni@ksu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Fahd H.Al-Qurainy

Assoc. Professor of Plant Physiology

Tel: 0096614675866

Office:

E-mail:fal_alqurainy@hotmail.com

Dr. Fahd N. Almajhdi

 

Assoc. Professor of Molecular Virology

Tel: 0096614677778

Office:

E-mail:  majhdi@ksu.edu.sa

            fmajhdi@yahoo.com

         http://www.almajhdi.com

Dr. Solaiman A. Al-Harbi

 

Assoc. Professor of Immunology & Bacteriology

Tel: 0096614675812

Office:

E-mail:  sharbi@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Abd El-Zaher M. A. Mustafa

Assist. Professor of Molecular Genetics &Diversity

Tel: 0096614675849

Office:

E-mail:  amus@ksu.edu.sa

            amus1986@yahoo.com

Dr. Ahmed Abdel-Fattah M. Abdel-Megeed

Title: Assoc. Professor of Environmental Biotechnology

Tel: 00966114679197  -00966114674712

Office: AB 47

E-mail:  aamahmoud@ksu.edu.sa

              hekemdar@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Naif Abdullah Al-Harbi

Assoc. Professor of Applied and Environmental Microbiology

Tel: 0096614677257

Office:

E-mail: naalharbi@ksu.edu.sa

alharbinaif@hotmail.com

Dr. Abdulrahman Abdullah Alatar

Assist. Professor of Plant Ecology

Tel: 0096614675874

Office:

E-mail: aalatar@ksu.edu.sa

aa77@w.cn

Dr. Abdullah Abdulaziz A. Alarfaj

Assist. Professor of Microbiology ( Medical & Molecular Bacteriology )

Tel: 0096614679894

Office: 2 B 45

E-mail: aalarfajj@ksu.edu.sa

د. صالح.JPG

Dr: Saleh Ahmed Eifan

Assist. Professor of Microbiology- Molecular Virology

Tel: 0096614675845

Office:

E-mail: saifan4@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Dr.Omar Hajj Mohamed Shair  

Assist. Professor of Biochemistry & Genetic

Tel: 0096614675818

Office:

E-mail:  oshair@ksu.edu.sa

           oshair@yahoo.com

 

Dr: Haitham Mohamed Mahmoud Amer

 Assistant Professor of Molecular Virology

Tel.: +966-1-4677879

Mobile: +966-544336482

Office:

E-mail: hamer@ksu.edu.da

 

 

Dr. Jacob Thomas Pandalayil

Asst. Professor of Flora, Phytogeography and Plant Taxonomy& Curator of the Herbarium (KSU)

Tel: 0096614675807

Office:

E-mail: jathomas@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

 

Dr. Abdelnasser Salah Shebl Ibrahim

Assisstat Professor of Microbial Enzymes and Biotechnology

Tel: 0096614675817

Office:

E-mail: ashebl@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

ياسين.JPG 

Dr. MohamedAbd Alla Yassin  

Assisstat Professor of Mycology and Plant Pathology

Tel: 0096614675814

Office:

E-mail: myassin@ksu.edu.sa

رحيم.JPG

 

Dr. Abdel-Raheem  Mohamed Ahmed Elsamawyty 

Assisstat Professor of Mycology and Plant Pathology

Tel: 009661465836

Office:

E-mail: aelsamawayty@ksu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Mohammed Abobakr El-Sedddiq Mahmoud Ibraim

Assisstat Professor of Mycology, Plant Pathology and Biotechnology

Tel: 009661465814

Office:

E-mail: momahmoud@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Sarfaraz Hadi

Associate Professor, Molecular Biology

Tel: 009661465814

Office:

E-mail: shadi@ksu.edu.sa

             sarfarazhadi@gmail.com

Ahmed Hegazy.jpg

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Kamel Hegazy

Professor of Applied Ecology and Conservation of Biodiversity

Tel: 0096614675875

Office:

E-mail: ahegazy@ksu.edu.sa 

                 akhegazy@yahoo.com

 

محمد الشيخ.JPG

 

Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Raouf Mousa El-Sheikh

Asso. Professor Plant Ecology

Tel: 0096614675833

Office:

E-mail: el_sheikh_eg@yahoo.co.uk 

 

Dr M. Ajmal Ali-photo.jpg

 

Dr. Mohamed Ajmal Ali

Assist. Professor of Molecular Phylogenetics, Plant bioprospecting, and Bioinformatics

Tel: 0096614677651

Office:

E-mail: majmalali@rediffmail.com

 

ابراهيم.JPG


Prof.Dr. Ibrahim Borie Mohamed Ibrahim

Professor of Applied Phycology

Tel:0096614675835

Office:

E-mail: iborie@ksu.edu.sa

Manzer.jpg

 

Assistant professor of Plant Physiology

Office number AB13/B5

Tel: 0096614675872

Office:

E-mail: mhsiddiqui@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Hayssam Mohamed Ali Hassn

Lecturer of  Plant Physiology

Tel: 0096614675867

E-mail: hayhassan@ksu.edu.sa

Hayssam77@hotmail.com 

 

 

Mr. Essam Nageh Sholkamy

Lecturer of  Microbiology

Tel: 0096614675818

E-mail: essam_92003@yahoo.com 

                 elisi@ksu.edu.sa 

 

 

Female Section Stuff

Dr. Muneera R. Al-Othman

Assoc Professor of Medical Bacteriology

 Vice Head of the Department for Girls’ branch

Tel: 0096614785968-1633

E-mail: malothman@ksu.edu.sa

            muni_ra@yahoo.com

Dr. Najat A. Bukhary

Assoc. Professor of Taxonomy of Flowering Plants

Tel: 0096614785968-1633

E-mail: najatab@ksu.edu.sa

         najat.nnyn@gmail.com

Dr. Afaf I. Shehatah

Assoc. Professor of Molecular Genetics

Tel: 0096614785968-1448

E-mail:afafsh@ksu.edu.sa

         dr.afaf1956@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Nagwa M. M. A. Aref

Professor of Virology

Tel: 0096614785968-1441

E-mail:narif@edu.ksu.sa

          nagwa_aref@hotmail.com

http://drnagwaref.spaces.live.com

Dr. Ahlam A. Alwatban

Assiss. Professor of Plant Anatomy

Tel: 0096614785968-1633

E-mail:ahlamgaliam@gmail.com

Dr. Nagat A. Marraiki

Assiss. Professor of Virology

Tel: 0096614785968-1447

E-mail:najat.marraiki@gmail.com  

Dr. Ekram A. Abdulmoty

Assiss. Professor of Plant Genetics

Tel: 0096614785968-1441

E-mail:ekram@ksu.edu.sa

          ekram.esa@gmail.com

Dr. Amal A. Alhazzany

Assiss. Professor of Microbial &Molecular Genetics

Tel: 0096614785968-1475

E-mail: alhazzani@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Hend A. Alwathnani

Assiss. Professor of Molecular Biology of Cyanobacteria

Tel: 0096614785968-14550

E-mail: wathnani@ksu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Asmaa A. Alhuqail

Assiss. Professor of Plant Physiology

Tel:  0096614785968-1400

E-mail: huqail@hotmail.com

Dr. Hediat Mohammed Salama

Assoc. Professor of Plant Ecology

Tel:  00966542044587

E-mail: hoda.salama@hotmail.com

prof. Dr. Eman H.Ashour

professor of Microbiology

Tel.0096614772740-1466

E-mail: Eashour@ksu.edu.sa

           Eashouros@yahoo.com

Amal Ali ALmousa         

Lecturer, Microbiology , Mycology

Building 7 - 2nd Floor - Room 546

Email: aalmosa@ksu.edu.sa

Dunia .A.Alfarraj

 Lecturer, Bacteriology

 Building 7   532

Email: dfarraj@ksu.edu.sa

Fatmah Olyan Naseer Al-Alotibi  

Lecturer, Microbiology -( Fungi)

Office: 628 , bldg 7 , level 6

Email: falotibi@kau.edu.sa

Mona suliman alwahibi

 

Lecturer, Botany, classification of flowering plants

Office: 609 , bldg 7 , level 5

Email: malwhibi@ksu.edu.sa

 

maha bargas abanomai

 Lecturer, planet phsyology

office: bldg 1 room 18

abanomai@ksu.edu.sa

    Huda Omer ALkhatib

Lecturer, Microbiology, Plant virology

Office No: 629 Building No 7

Email; halkhteeb@ksu.edu.sa

 

Amal  Hezam AlOtaibi

Lecturer,Microbiology         

bldg 7 room 628 

amal-alotaibi-68@hotmail.com  

Manal mohammed Alkhulaifi  

Lecturer, Microbiology, Medical bacteriology

bldg 10 room 1465

manalk@ksu.edu.sa

aljawhrah al-shabib

  Lecturer, planet phsyology

office: bldg 7 room 608

Email: