You are here

Researchers

Researchers

Researchers will be happy to communicate with you, either by phone or email. To find out more about any faculty you can click on his name to reach his personal page.

Professors:

Dr. Ayman M. Atta

Phone: 011 46 75998

Email: aatta@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Gaber E. El-Desoky

Phone: 011 46 74198

Email: geldesoky@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ayman Nafady

Phone: 011 46 99567

Email: anafady@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Ghanem

Phone: 011 46 70405

Email: mghanem@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Manawwer Alam

Phone: 011 46 89165

Email: maalam@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Associate Professors:

Dr. Hani Alhamshary

Phone: 0114696491

Email: helhamshary@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Tanseer Ahmed

Phone: 0114674783

Email: tahamed@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammed R. Khan

Phone: 0114674198

Email: mrkhan@ksu.edu.sa

 

Assistant Professors:

Dr. Ahmed Abdessattar

Phone: 0114697628

Email: aabdelsattar@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Ahmed Tawfik

Phone: 0114694820

Email: atawfik@ksu.edu.sa

          

Dr. Jothi Ramalingam Rajabathar

Phone: 0114675897

Email: jrajabathar@ksu.edu.sa

Naushad Ahmad

Phone: 0114689311

Email: anaushad@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Faruq Mohammad

 

Phone: 011 467 5998

Email: fmohammad@ksu.edu.sa