You are here

Supporting staff and administrators in the Mathematics Department

Supporting Staff

Administrators

Title: Lecturer
Office Phone: +966 118055284
Office: 5T057 
Tamader Saleh ALrumaih
_
Office Phone: +966 11 805561
Office: 5T019
Title: Lecturer
Office Phone: +966 11 8056897
Office:
Alanoud Abdulaziz Alsadoun
Secretary
Office Phone: +966 11 8052528
Office: 5T019
Title: Lecturer
Office Phone: +966 11 8056114
Office: 5T344
Fayzah Awadh Alshihri
Secretary
Office Phone: +966 11
Office: 5T019
Tahani Mohammad Aldhaban
Title: Lecturer
Office Phone: +966 11 8055907
Office: 5T342
Alhanouf Mohammed Alazzaz
Secretary
Office Phone: +966 11 805561
Office: 5T019
Title: Lecturer
Office Phone: +966 118055907
Office: 5T342
Maha Fahad Aldossari
Administrative
Office Phone: +966 118058699
Office: 5T018
Title: Lecturer
Office Phone: +966 11 8056897
Office: 5T343
Nawal Mutlaq Alotaibi
Administrative
Office Phone: +966 11 8056640
Office: 5T018
Title: Lecturer
Office Phone: +966 118055907
Office: 5T032
Ola Muhammad almazrou
Administrative
Office Phone: +966 11 8055972
Office: 5T089
Title: Lecturer
Office Phone: +966 11 8055907
Office: 5T032
Salha Abdullah Alfosely
Administrative
Office Phone: +966 118058699  
Office: 5T018
Sumayah Mansour Binhazzaa

Title: Lecturer

Email: sbinhazzaa@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 118056114  

Office: 5T344

Aishah Mohammad Ben Dafer

Administrative

Email: azafer@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 8052152

Office: 5T018

Dalal Ghanem Alghnem

Title: Lecturer

Email: dalghanem@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone:

Office:

Modhi Ibrahiam Alburaidi

Administrative

Email: malburaidi@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 8056343

Office: 5T018

Manal Fahad Al-Otaibi

Title: Teaching assistant

Email: alomanal@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 8055907

Office: 5T032

Handi Mohammed Alkhorayef

Computer lab supervisor

Email: halkorayef@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 8058700

Office: 5T086

Badriyah Rashed Alshahrani

Title: Teaching Assistant

Email: balshahrani1@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 118054699

Office: 5T032

Ghadir Abdullah Alhozaimi

Computer lab supervisor

Email: ghalhozaimy@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 8055972

Office: 5T089

Maram Saeed Alomari

Title: Teaching Assistant

Email: malomari1@ ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone:

Office:

Reham Rashed Algfeli

Computer lab supervisor

Email: areham@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 118056343

Office: 5T086

Alia Khalid Alasmi

Title: Teaching Assistant

Email: aalqahtani11@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone:

Office:

Afaf abdulrahman  alasmari

Administrative

Email: aafaf@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 8056455

Office: 5T134

Munirah Abdulaziz Alshalan

Title: Teaching Assistant

Email: malshalan1@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone:

Office:

Danah Khalid Algadear

Administrative

Email: dalgadear@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 8056455

Office: 5T134

Salma Abdullah Alsuwailem

Title: Teaching Assistant

Email: salsuwailem1@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone:

Office: 5T041

 
Ohood Khalid Aldalbahi

Title: Teaching Assistant

Email: oaldalbahi@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone:

Office

 
 Sara Saadoun ALSaadoun

Title: Teaching Assistant

Email: salsaadoun@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone:

Office: 5T034

 
Kholoud Khaled Alqahtani

Title: Teaching Assistant

Email: Kholoudalqhtani@ksu.edu.sa 

Office Phone:

Office: