You are here

 

Biochemistry Department Staff Members

 

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Zaki.jpg

Zaki M. Al-Maghrabi,  M.Sc.
Senior Laboratory Specialist
Tel: 966 11 4676065
zmaghrabe@ksu.edu.sa
Office: 1A 96

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Mourtadha.jpg

Mourtadha M. Sultan
Research Ass.
Tel: 966 11 4676360
mourtadhoi@yahoo.com
Office: 2B 18

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/MohdHN.jpg

Mohammad E. Ismael
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4677826
mismael@ksu.edu.sa
Office: 2A 44

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/laboon.jpg

Mohammad A. Al-Laboon
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4676022
laboon@ksu.edu.sa
Office: 1A 81

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Fahad2.jpg

Fahad A. Al-Saloom
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4673683
biofal@hotmail.com
Office: 1A 87

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Naseem.jpg

Naseem M. Ayoub
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4675947
nasem33@hotmail.com
Office: 2A 27

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Faisal.jpg

Faisal A. Al-Barakat
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4676032
fe3b@hotmail.com
Office: 1A 85

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Omair.jpg

Omair A. Al-Shahrany
Lab. Specialist
Tel: 966 11 4676025
omair@ksu.edu.sa
Office: 1A 82

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Bandar.jpg

Bandar S. Al-Braidy
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4673724
bandarb@ksu.edu.sa
Office: AA 26

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Abdullah.jpg

Abdullah M. Al-Amry
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4675802
abdullah@ksu.edu.sa
Office: AA 10

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/KhalidAR.jpg

Khalid A. Aleredi
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4676056
kaleredi@ksu.edu.sa
Office: 1A 93

Mohammed M. Alzahrani
Technician
Tel: 966 1 4672625
mmalzahrani@ksu.edu.sa
Office: AA 34

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/KhalidAR.jpg

Abdulaziz M. Alghamdi
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4679566
aalghamdi@ksu.edu.sa
Office: AA 32
Mansour K. Almaghrabi
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4679566
malmaghrabei@ksu.edu.sa
Office: AA 32
 
Mohammed M. Alotaibi
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4672625
moalotibi@ksu.edu.sa
Office: AA 34

Ahmed F. Alkhanfoor
Technician
Tel: 966 11 4675949
aalkhanfoor@ksu.edu.sa
Office: 2A 14

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Hamza.jpg

Hamza Odeibat
Researcher
Tel: 966 11 4675961
hodeibat@ksu.edu.sa 
Office: 2B 14

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Hamza.jpg

Mohammad I. Alfifi
Secretary
Tel: 966 11 4675800
moalfifi@ksu.edu.sa
Office: 2B 14

http://sciences.ksu.edu.sa/sites/sciences.ksu.edu.sa/files/images/Hazazi.jpg

Mohammad A. Hazzazi
Distributor
Tel: 966 11 4675800
Office: 2B 14