You are here

Analytical Chemistry Faculty members

Analytical Chemistry Faculty members will be happy to communicate with you, either by phone or email. To find out more about any faculty you can click on his name to reach his personal page.

Professors:

Zeid A. Al-Othman

Phone: 011 46 75999

Email: zaothman@ksu.edu.sa

Ahmed H. Al-Ghamdy

Phone: 011 46 76001

Email: ahalgamdy@hotmail.com

Saad A. Al-Tamrah

Phone: 011 46 76011

Email: altamrah@ksu.edu.sa

Hassen M. Al-Swaidan

Phone: 011 46 76008

Email: hswaidan@ksu.edu.sa

Abderahman A. AL-Warthan

Phone: 011 46 76005

Email: awarthan@ksu.edu.sa

?

Ahmed yacine Badjah

Phone: 011 46 77126

Email: ybadjah@ksu.edu.sa

 

Assistant Professors:

Ahmed Abdelsattar

Phone: 011 46 97628

Email: aabdelsattar@ksu.edu.sa

Ahmad Aqel Ifseisi

Phone:0114676009

Email: aifseisi@ksu.edu.sa

Khaled M. Al-Oteibi

Phone: 011 46 75990

Email: khalidm@ksu.edu.sa

Mohamed A. Habila

Phone: 011 46 ?????

Email: mhabila@ksu.edu.sa

Kareem Y. Mahmoud

Phone: 011 46 74367

Email: kmahmoud@ksu.edu.sa

Mohammad R. Bin Hatshan

Phone: 011 46 75990

Email: mhatshan@ksu.edu.sa