You are here

Staff

Department staff

Name

E-mail

Hatim Ameen Khayat

hkhayat@ksu.edu.sa

Abdulrahman Ahmed Alkhanfour

akhanfour@ksu.edu.sa

Mohamab Mahmoud Alameer

malmer@ksu.edu.sa

Ali Ageel Alharbi

alialharbi@ksu.edu.sa

Basher Abdullah Alsum

balsum101@gmail.com

Faisal Abdullah Alshehri fa.ksu@gmail.com
Ali Hammad Alhammad alhamad1@ksu.edu.sa
Yasser Abdullah Alhajaj yasser.ok@ksu.edu.sa
Mazen Hmoud Albalawi malbalawi@ksu.edu.sa
Mohamad Abdu Karimi mkarimi@ksu.edu.sa
Ahmad Saad Alobaidi ahalobaidi@ksu.edu.sa
Bandar Hamad Alhammad  
Fares Saleh Alharbi fsalhrbi@ksu.edu.sa