You are here

Faculty Members-Math femle

Faculty Members Female

   

Dr. Abir Alharbi

Title: Assistant Prof.

Specialization: Applied Mathematics

University: Florida Institute of Technology - USA

Email: abir@ksu.ed.sa

Office Phone #: 1519

Office #: Room 25 / Building 2

     
   

Dr. Azza Mohammad Eltahan

Title: Assistant Prof.

Specialization:Algebra

University: Birmingham - UK

Email: Dr.azza_eltahan@yahoo.co.uk

Office Phone #: 1526

Office #: Room 30 / Building 2

     
   

Dr. Fairouz Tchier
Title:Associate Prof.
Specialization: Application of Algebra
Email: ftchier@ksu.edu.sa 
Office Phone #: 1524
Office #: Room 26 / Building 2

     
   

Dr. Fardous Mohamad Toufic

Title:Assistant Prof.

Specialization: Numerical Analysis

University: University College London - UK

Email: ftoufic@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #: 1500

Office #: Room 33 / Building 2

     
   

 

 

     
   

Dr. Fatima B. Jamjoom

Title: Prof.

Specialization: Functional Analysis

Email: fjamjoom@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #: 1571

Office #: 3/817 B9

     
   

 

Dr. Haifa M. Jebreen
Title: Assistant Prof.
Specialization: Functional Analysis
University: KSU - Saudi Arabia
Email: hjebreen@ksu.edu.sa  
Office Phone #: 1537
Office #: 3/31 B21

     
   

Dr. Haila Mohammed Alodan

Title :Assistant Prof.

Specialization: Geometry of Differentiable Manifolds

University: KSU - Saudi Arabia

Email:halodan@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #: 1534

Office #: Room 28 / Building 3

     
   

Dr.Hanan A. Al-Olayan

Title :Assistant Prof.

Specialization:Algebra

University: KSU - Saudi Arabia

Email:Holayan@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #: 1457

Office #: Room 28 / Building 3

     
   

Dr. Hind Albleehed

Title:Associate Prof.

Specialization: Algebra, Number Theory and applications
University: KSU - Saudi Arabia

Email:bleehed@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #: 1533

Office #: Room 27 / Building 2

     
   

Dr. Ibtesam O. Bajunaid

Title:Associate Prof.

Specialization: Potential Theory
University: KSU - Saudi Arabia

Email:bajunaid@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #: 1546

Office #: 3/33 B21

     
   

Dr. Ishrat Jahan

Title :Associate Prof.

Specialization:  Analysis (Special Functions)

University: Aligarh Muslim University - India

Email:ijahan@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #:1522

Office #: Room 28 / Building 2

     
   

Dr. Jawaher A. Al-Mufarrij

Title :Associate Prof.

Specialization:  Fuzzy Topology

University: Saudi Arabia

Email:jmufarrij@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #:1536

Office #: 3/32 B21

     
   

Dr. Maysaa Mohammad AlQurashy

Title:Assistant Prof.

Specialization: Potential Theory

University: KSU - Saudi Arabia
Email:Maysaa@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #: 1535

Office #: Room 21 / Building 3

     
   

Dr. Najla Abdulaziz Al twaijry

Title: Assistant Prof.

Specialization: Functional Analysis

University: Oxford - UK

Email: Najla@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #: 1538

Office #: Room 30 / Building 3

     
   

     
   

Dr. Suad Alhemedan

Title :Assistant Prof.

Specialization: Potential Theory

University: KSU - Saudi Arabia
Email: shemedan@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone #: 1553

Office #: 3/95 B21

     
   

 

Dr. Zeinab Sayed Ibrahim Mansour

Title :Assistant Prof.

Specialization: Special Functions

University: Cairo - Egypt
Email: Zeinabsg8@hotmail.com

Office Phone #: 1527

Office #: 3/817B9

 

 

SEO keyword: 
Faculty Members-Math femle