You are here

Employees

Dr.  Mohammad Altaf

Assistant professor

Chemistry and Physics unit

Email:   maltaf@ksu.edu.sa

Phone: 4689308

Dr. Abdullah Alodhayb

Assistant professor

Director of the Central Laboratory

Email: aalodhayb@ksu.edu.sa

Phone: 4672396

Dr: Naushad Ahmad

Assistant professor

Chemistry and Physics unit

Email:   anushad@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4689310

Dr: Manawwer Alam

Assistant professor

Chemistry and Physics unit

Email:   maalam@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4689165

Shaban Roshdy Mohamed

Researcher

Life sciences unit (TEM)

Email:   shmohamed@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4674642

Dr:  Mukhtar Ahmed

Assistant professor

Life sciences unit (TEM)

Email:   mahmed1@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4675146

Dr:  Javid Ahmad Dar

Assistant professor

Life sciences unit

Email:   : jadr@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4679687  الاجهزة Instruments

Basel Alrayes

Laboratory technician

Chemistry and Physics unit

Email:  bfalrayes@ksu.eda

Phone:  4699687

Dr: Shaik Althaf Hussain

Assistant professor

Life sciences unit

Email:   salthaf@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4689166

Mohamad Al-otaibi

Hardware maintenance specialist

Email:  m.alotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4670143

Dr. Salim Manoharadas

Assistant professor

Life sciences unit

Email:   smanoharadas@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4689170

Waleed A. Al-otaibi

Secretary Email:   wotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4670143

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mohammed Jagdami

Administrative assistant

Email:  mjagdami@ksu.edu.sa

Phone:  4676077

 

 

SEO keyword: 
employees