You are here

Physical chemistry (male)

Physical Chemistry Faculty members will be happy to communicate with you, either by phone or email. To find out more about any faculty you can click on his name to reach his personal page.

Professors:

Tayeb A. Aouak

 

Phone : 011 46 75986
Email : taouak@ksu.edu.sa

Abdullah M. Al-Mayouf
 

Phone : 011 46 75959
Email : amayouf@ksu.edu.sa

Abdullah S. Al-Arifi
 

Phone : 011 46 75951
Email : arifi@ksu.edu.sa

Naser M. Alandis

 

Phone : 011 46 75988
Email : nandis@ksu.edu.sa

Ahmed M. Aouissi

 

Phone : 011 46 75958
Email : aouissia@ksu.edu.sa

Abdullah A. Al-Kahtani

 

Phone : 011 46 75968
Email : akahtani@ksu.edu.sa

Abdelaziz A. Al-Suhaibani
 

Phone : 011 46 75955
Email : suhaib@ksu.edu.sa

Associate professors:

Ahmed A. Al-Owais

 

Phone : 011 46 75950
Email : aowais@ksu.edu.sa

Abdelaziz A. Al-Ghamidi

 

Phone : 011 46 75954
Email : aalghamdia@ksu.edu.sa

Ammar M. Tighezza

 

Phone : 011 46 99663
Email : ammar@ksu.edu.sa

Daifallah M. Aldhayan

 

Phone : 011 46 78969
Email : aldhayan@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant professors:

Ibrahim S. Aldrees

 

Phone : 011 46 76010
Email : isaldrees@ksu.edu.sa

Abdullah M. Al-Suileh

 

Phone : 011 46 75974
Email : aswieleh@ksu.edu.sa

Saad M. Al-Kahtani

 

Phone : 011 46 75996
Email : aalghamdia@ksu.edu.sa

 

العربية