You are here

Biochemistry Department Female Faculty Members

 

Amani A. Al-Ghamdi
Department Deputy
Assistant Professor

Research Interests: Molecular Biology & Evolutionary Genetics
Office: 5T317
Phone: 966118056811

aalghamedi@ksu.edu.sa

Nikhat J. Siddiqi
Professor
Research Interests: Enzymology & Collagen Metabolism
Office: 5T284
Phone: 966118051348

nikhat@ksu.edu.sa

Sooad K. Al-Daihan
Professor
Research Interests: Protein Biochemistry & Enzymology
Office: 5T276
Phone: 966118055868

sdaihan@ksu.edu.sa

Abeer M. Al-Dbass
Associate Professor
Research Interests: Protein Biochemistry & Enzymology
Office: 5T275
Phone: 966118055376

aldbass@ksu.edu.sa

Abeer Alghanouchi-Ben Bacha
Associate Professor
Research Interests: Structure-Function Relationship of Lipolytic Enzymes
Office: 5T285
Phone: 966118055129

aalghanouchi@ksu.edu.sa

Seema M. Zargar
Associate Professor
Research Interests:Proteomics and Genomics
Office: 5T289
Phone: 966118051692

szargar@ksu.edu.sa

Jihan M. Al-Ghamdy
Assistant Professor
Research Interests: Cardiovascular Science
Office: 5T288
Phone: 966118057953

jalghamdi@ksu.edu.sa

Saba Abidi
Assistant Professor
Research Interests: Nucleic Acid immunology
Office: 5T281
Phone: 966118050884

sabdi@ksu.edu.sa

Samina H. Haq
Assistant Professor
Research Interests: Animal Tissue & Cell Culture, Collagen Biosynthsis
Office: 5T282
Phone: 966118052697

shaq@ksu.edu.sa

Abeer A. Al-Amro
Assistant Professor
Research Interests:
Office: 5T278
Phone: 966118058545

aalamro@ksu.edu.sa

Mona A. Al-Onazi
Assistant Professor
Research Interests:
Office: 5T277
Phone: 966118058598

moalonazi@ksu.edu.sa

Nouf O. Al-Afaleg
Assistant Professor
Research Interests:
Office: 5T278
Phone: 966118052792

nalafaleq@ksu.edu.sa

Nojood A. Al-Twaijry
Assistant Professor
Research Interests:
Office: 5T197
Phone:

nojood@ksu.edu.sa

Amal M. Alenad
Assistant Professor
Research Interests: Epigenetics
Office: 5T274
Phone: 966118059034
aalenad@ksu.edu.sa

Aishah A. Al-Nasser
Lecturer
Office: 5T267
Phone: 966118056861

aalnasser@ksu.edu.sa

May A. Al-Mhisen
Lecturer
Office: 5T267
Phone: 966118056861
malmhisen@ksu.edu.sa

Latifah M. Al-Gibali
Lecturer
Office: 5T250
Phone: 966118050764

lalgbali@ksu.edu.sa

Arwa I. Al-Khayyat
Lecturer
(Scholarship)

aalkhyyat@ksu.edu.sa

Tahani M. Al-Shehri
Lecturer
(Scholarship)

tmalshehri@ksu.edu.sa

Atekah H. Al-Shammari
Lecturer
Office:
Phone:

ahalshammari@ksu.edu.sa

Mona G. Al-Harbi
Demonstrator
(Scholarship)

mgalharbi@ksu.edu.sa

Fawzah M. Al-Enizy
Demonstrator
(Scholarship)

falenizy@ksu.edu.sa

Eman H. Al-Shehri
Demonstrator
Office: 5T251
Phone: 966118055362

emalshehri@ksu.edu.sa

Mona S. Al-Harbi
Demonstrator
(Scholarship)
moshujaa@ksu.edu.sa

Areej A. Al-Zahrani
Demonstrator
(Scholarship)

arealzahrani@ksu.edu.sa

Hamidah E. Al-Anazi
Demonstrator
(Scholarship)

hialanazi@ksu.edu.sa

Amal A. Al-Bity
Demonstrator
Office: 5T251
Phone: 966118055362

aalbity@ksu.edu.sa

Refaah M. Al-Kurbi
Demonstrator
Office: 5T250
Phone: 966118050764

ralkurbi@ksu.edu.sa

Nora A. Aljebrin
Demonstrator
Office: 5T304
Phone: 966118055371
naljebrin@ksu.edu.sa

Sabah A. Al-Zahrani
Demonstrator
Office: 5T251
Phone: 966118055362

alsabah@ksu.edu.sa

Leena S. Alsuhaibani
Demonstrator
Office: 5T304
Phone: 966118055371

lalsuhaibani@ksu.edu.sa

Ftoon A. Aljarbou
Demonstrator
Office: 5T304
Phone: 966118055371

ftaljarbou@ksu.edu.sa

Nora K. Almousa
Demonstrator
Office: 5T269
Phone: 966118056612

nkalmousa@ksu.edu.sa

Ghada A. Alamro
Demonstrator
Office: 5T269
Phone: 966118056612

galamro@ksu.edu.sa.sa