You are here

Inorganic chemistry (male)

Inorganic Chemistry Faculty members will be happy to communicate with you, either by phone or email. To find out more about any faculty you can click on his name to reach his personal page.

Professors :

Saud I. Al-Resayes

 

Phone : 011 46 75977

Email : sresayes@ksu.edu.sa

Abdelaziz Al-Wassel

 

Phone : 011 46 75899

Email : awassil@ksu.edu.sa

Saad M. Al-Chahri

 

Phone : 011 46 75904

Email : alshehri@ksu.edu.sa

Mohamed R. Siddiqi

 

Phone : 011 46 75896

Email : rafiqs@ksu.edu.sa

Khaled A. Al-Farhan

 

Phone : 011 46 73371

Email : farhank@ksu.edu.sa

Ali M. Al-Salmi

 

Phone : 011 46 77138

Email : aalsalme@ksu.edu.sa

Associate professors:

Fahd A. Al-Harthi    

 

Phone : 011 46 75976 

Email : fharthi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Assistant professors:

Nabil A. Alzaqri 

Phone: 011 46 76009      

Emailnalzaqri@ksu.edu.sa

Adel Al-Marghani

 

Phone : 011 46 74218

Email : amarghany@ksu.edu.sa

Osamah Alduhaish,

 

Phone : 0114675973

Email : oalduhaish@ksu.edu.sa

Riyadh Alshammari

 

Phone : 0114675974

Email : ralshammari@ksu.edu.sa

 

Back to staff page

Back to department homepage

العربية