أنت هنا

Contact Us

Chairman:

Abdullah S. Alhomida
Tel: +966 11 4675800
Tel: +966 11 4675938      
alhomida@ksu.edu.sa
 

Secretary:
Mohammad I. Alfifi
Tel: +966 11 4675800
moalfifi@ksu.edu.sa

Hamza Odeibat
Tel: 966 1 4675961
hodeibat@ksu.edu.sa 
 

Department's E-mail
biochemistry@ksu.edu.sa

Department Fax:
Fax: +966 11 4675791

Registration:
Mourtadha M. Sultan (Msc & PhD)
Tel: +966 11 4676360
mourtadhoi@yahoo.com

Mohammad A. Al-Laboon (Bachelor)
Tel: 966 11 4676022
laboon@ksu.edu.sa

Postal Address:
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - Riyadh
King Saud University
College of Sciences
Biochemistry Department
P.O. Box: 2455
Postal code: 11451

Girls Branch

Departmrnt Deputy
Dr. Nojood A. Al-Twaijry
nojood@ksu.edu.sa
Tel: +966118055693
P.O. Box: 22452
Postal code: 11495
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Site Admin:
Mohammad A. Allaboon
Tel: +966 11 4676022
laboon@ksu.edu.sa