You are here

Faculty: Female Section----->>

Prof. Dr. Abdulrahman Abo Ammouh

Spec. : Reliability, Inferencial Statistics

University of Strenkaden, UK

Email: abuammoh@ksu.edu.sa

Tel. : 4676266 Room no.: 2B 23

Prof. Dr. Abdulhamid Alzaid

Spec.: Stochastic Models

University of Sheffield, UK

Email: alzaid@ksu.edu.sa

Tel.: 4676283 Room no.: 2B 41

Prof. Dr. Abdullah Alshiha

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Kansas, USA

Email: aalshiha@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676285 Room no.: 2B 43

Prof. Dr.: Fayez Abo Kalam

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Broxel, Belguim

Email: abokalam@ksu.edu.sa

Tel. : 4676282 Room no.: 2B 40

Prof. Dr. Abdulrahman Alanqari

Spec. Applied, Nonparametric Statistics

University of Galaxo, USA

Email: aruzaiza@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676267 Room no.: 2B 24

Prof. Dr. Khalaf Sultan

Spec.:Inferential Statistics

McMaster University, Canada

Email: ksultan@ksu.edu.sa

Tel.: 4676263 Room no.: 2B 20

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Alwasel

Spec.: Time Series and Prediction

University of Lancester, UK

Email: alwasela@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676284 Room no.: 2B 42

Prof. Dr. , Hicham Alnashawati

Spec.: Multivariate Data Analysis

University of Cronil, France

Email: alnachaw@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676261 Room no.: 2B 18

 Prof. , Mohamed Kayed

Spe.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Ganoub Elwadi, Egypt

Email: drkayid@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676259 Room no.: 2B 15

 

 

Assoc. Prof. , Mamdouh Montaser

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Liverpool, UK

Tel: mamdouhm@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676271 Room no.: 2B 29

Assoc. Prof. , Fawzi Albukhari

Spec.: Scheduling of Services

University , UK

Email: fbukhari@ksu.edu.sa

Tel.: 4676335 Room no.: AB 24

 

Assoc. Prof. , Ahmad Alshamrani

Spec.: Operations Research

Case Western Reserve University, USA

Email: ahmadm@ksu.edu.sa 

Email: 4676279 Room no.: 2B 50

 

Assoc. Prof., Wesam Jedidi

Spec.: Probability & Statistics

University of Paris 6, France

 
Tel: 467 Room no.: 2B

Assoc. Prof. , Abdulaziz Foul

Spec.: Mathematical Programming

University of Ransler, USA

Email: abdefoul@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676335 Room no.:AB 28

Assoc. Prof., Sameh El Said Asker 

Spec.: Operations Research, Game theory (Mathematical Economic)

Cranfield University- England

 
Tel: 4676278 Room no.: AA 113

Assoc. Prof. , Abdulrahman Alkhedhairi

Spec.: Operations Research

University of Bermingham, UK

Email: akhediri@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676338 Room no.: AB 21

Assist. Prof.Ibrahim Alnafisa

Spec.: Statistics

Email: inafisah@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676265 Room no.: 2B 24

Assist. Prof. , Mohamed Algurian

Spec.: Distributions Theory

University of Shefield, UK

Email: mngraian@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676264 Room no.: 2B 21

Assoc. Prof., Abdulhakim Albabtain

Spec.: Sampling and statistical Models

University of South Hampton, UK

Email: hakim@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676339 Room no.: AB 31

Assist. Prof. , Khalid Alnowaibet

Spec.: Operations Research, Queueing

University of North Carolina, USA

Email: knowibet@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676334 Room no.:AB 27

Assist. Prof. , Mazen Zainaddin

Spec.: Statistical Inference

University of Gedansik, Poland

Email: mazenzaindin@yahoo.com

Tel: 4676332 Room no.: AB 25

Assist. Prof., Mansour Mohammed Sharahili

Spec.: Statistics - Applied Statistics

University of Salford- UK

 
Tel: 4676258 Room no.: 2B 14

Assist. Prof. , Abdulrazzaq Khan

Spec.:Operations Research

University of Alaikrah, India

Email: razzaq@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676288 Room no.: 2B 46

Assist. Prof., Adel Fahad Alrasheedi

Spec.: OperationsResearches - Inventory

University of Edinburgh - United Kingdom

 
Tel: 4676268 Room no.: 2B 26

 

 

 

Lecturer , Tarek Mahrous

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Tanta, Egypt

Email: tmahrous@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676658 Room no.: AA 116

Lecturer , Wael I. Al-Hajailan

Spec.: Industrial Engineering and Operations Research

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Email: whajailan@ksu.edu.sa

Scholarship

Staff and Assistants:

Reseasrcher , Saleh Djemele

Spec.: Operations research

Email: djemele@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4675629 Room no.:AA 114 

Researcher, Emad Ibrahim

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

Email: memad@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4674129 Room no.:AA 114 / 3

Teaching Assist., Abdulrahman Alfifi

Spec.: Statistics

Email: alfaifi@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676533 Room no.: 1A 85

Teaching Assist. , Thamer Munshi

Spec.: Statistics

Email: tmunshi@ksu.edu.sa

Scholarship

Teaching Assist. , Riyadh Al Rawakan

Spec.:  Operations research

Email: ralrawakan@ksu.edu.sa

Scholarship

Teaching Assist., Abdulmajeed Abdullah Ruzayq Alharbi

Spec.: MATH

Email: alabdulmajeed@KSU.EDU.SA

Scholarship

Teaching Assist., Aaid Moshabb Alqahtani

Spec.: Statistics

Email: aamalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

Scholarship

Teaching Assist., Abdulmohsen Alarifi

Spec.: Operations Research

Email: asalarifi@ksu.edu.sa

Scholarship

 

Teaching Assist., Ahmad Yehia Alzahrani

Spec.: Statistics

Email: ayalzahrani@ksu.edu.sa

Scholarship

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty: (Female Section):
 

Prof. Dr., Shohrat Shah

Spec.: Statistics

Email: shshah@ksu.edu.sa

Tel : 4764222 ext.: 1287

 

Assoc. Prof. , Lamiaa Diab

Spec.: Statistics

Email: ldiab@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4764222 ext.: 1275

 

Assist. Prof. , Maha Omair

Spec.: Statistics

Email: maomair@ksu.edu.sa

Tel : 4764222 ext.: 1462

 

Assist. Prof. , Nora Albalaa

Spec.: Statistics

Email: nalballa@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4764222 ext.: 1294

 

Assist. Prof., Arwa Alshanqiti

Spec.: Statistics

Email: arwash@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4764222 ext.: 1270

 

Assist. Prof. , Mona Alwakeel

Spec.: Statistics

Email: melwakeel@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4764222 ext.: 1282