You are here

Faculty: (Male Section)

Prof. Dr. Abdulrahman Abo Ammouh

Spec. : Reliability, Inferencial Statistics

University of Strenkaden, UK

Email: abuammoh@ksu.edu.sa

Tel. : 4676266 Room no.: 2B 23

Prof. Dr. Abdulhamid Alzaid

Spec.: Stochastic Models

University of Sheffield, UK

Email: alzaid@ksu.edu.sa

Tel.: 4676283 Room no.: 2B 41

Prof. Dr. Abdullah Alshiha

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Kansas, USA

Email: aalshiha@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676285 Room no.: 2B 43

Prof. Dr.: Fayez Abo Kalam

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Broxel, Belguim

Email: abokalam@ksu.edu.sa

Tel. : 4676282 Room no.: 2B 40

Prof. Dr. Abdulrahman Alanqari

Spec. Applied, Nonparametric Statistics

University of Galaxo, USA

Email: aruzaiza@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676267 Room no.: 2B 24

Prof. Dr. Khalaf Sultan

Spec.:Inferential Statistics

McMaster University, Canada

Email: ksultan@ksu.edu.sa

Tel.: 4676263 Room no.: 2B 20

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Alwasel

Spec.: Time Series and Prediction

University of Lancester, UK

Email: alwasela@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676284 Room no.: 2B 42

Prof. Dr. , Hicham Alnashawati

Spec.: Multivariate Data Analysis

University of Cronil, France

Email: alnachaw@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676261 Room no.: 2B 18

 Prof. , Mohamed Kayed

Spe.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Ganoub Elwadi, Egypt

Email: drkayid@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676259 Room no.: 2B 15

Assoc. Prof. , Mamdouh Montaser

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Liverpool, UK

Tel: mamdouhm@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676271 Room no.: 2B 29

Assoc. Prof., Wesam Jedidi

Spec.: Probability & Statistics

University of Paris 6, France

 
Tel: 467 Room no.: 2B

Assoc. Prof., Abdulhakim Albabtain

Spec.: Sampling and statistical Models

University of South Hampton, UK

Email: hakim@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676339 Room no.: AB 31

Assist. Prof. , khaled Bennour

Spec.: Probability & Statistics

Email: kbennour@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676265 Room no.: 2B 24

Assist. Prof. , Mohamed Algurian

Spec.: Distributions Theory

University of Shefield, UK

Email: mngraian@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676264 Room no.: 2B 21

Assist. Prof. , Mazen Zainaddin

Spec.: Statistical Inference

University of Gedansik, Poland

Email: mazenzaindin@yahoo.com

Tel: 4676387 Room no.: AB 45

Assist. Prof., Mansour Mohammed Sharahili

Spec.: Statistics - Applied Statistics

University of Salford- UK

 
Tel: 4676258 Room no.: 2B 14

Assist. Prof. , Ibrahim Alnafisa

Spec.: Statistics

Email: inafisah@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676265 Room no.: 2B 24

Lecturer , Tarek Mahrous

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

University of Tanta, Egypt

Email: tmahrous@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676658 Room no.: AA 116

Teaching Assist., Abdulrahman Alfifi

Spec.: Statistics

Email: alfaifi@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4676533 Room no.: 1A 85

Teaching Assist. , Thamer Munshi

Spec.: Statistics

Email: tmunshi@ksu.edu.sa

Scholarship

Teaching Assist., Abdulmajeed Abdullah Ruzayq Alharbi

Spec.: MATH

Email: alabdulmajeed@KSU.EDU.SA

Scholarship

 

 

 

Faculty: (Female Section):

Assist. Prof. Dr., Maha Omair

Spec.: Statistics

King Saud University

Email: maomair@ksu.edu.sa 

Tel : 

Assist. Prof. Dr., Arwa Alshanqiti

Spec.: Statistics

King Saud University

Email: arwash@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 

Assist. Prof. Dr. , Mona Alwakeel

Spec.: Statistics

Tanta University - Egypt

Email: melwakeel@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 0118058801      ext.: 58801

Assist. Prof. Dr. , Amal Almohisen

Spec.: Statistics

Newcastle University - UK

Email: amalmoh@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 0118058623      ext.: 58623

Assist. Prof. Dr.,Samah Alghamdi

Spec.: Statistics

King Saud University

Email: samalghamdi@ksu.edu.sa 

Tel : 0118050121      ext.: 50121

Lecturer., Reem Dhafer Almubty

Spec.: Mathematical Statistics

Princess Nourah Bint Abdulrahman University

Email: ralmubty@ksu.edu.sa 

Tel : 

Lecturer., Yusra A. Tashkandy

Spec.: Statistics

King Saud University

Email: ytashkandi@ksu.edu.sa 

Tel : 

Lecturer., Alanoud Abdullah Alzughaibi

Spec.: Statistics

King Saud University

Email: aalzughaibi@ksu.edu.sa 

Tel : 

Lecturer., Sana abdulla Abu Nasrah

Spec.: Statistics

Yarmouk University - Jordan

Email: sabunasrah@ksu.edu.sa 

Tel : 0118050117

Lecturer., Ruba Abdullah Alyafi

Spec.: Statistics

King Saud University

Email: ralyafi@ksu.edu.sa 

Tel : 

Domenstrator., Nashmiah Rahayel Al-Shammari

Spec.: Statistics

King Saud University

Email: naalshammari@ksu.edu.sa 

Tel : 0118058357      ext.: 55357

Teaching Assit.., Weaam Mohammed Alhadlaq

Spec.: Statistics

King Saud University

Email: walhadlq@ksu.edu.sa 

Tel :