You are here

Distinguished Scientists

Distinguished Scientists

Under the University Distinguished Scientist Fellowship Program, the Department of Chemistry has benefited from many research partnerships and cooperation with a number of distinguished scientists, among them:

                                Prof. Martin Pumera
                                Prof. Rafael Luque

Prof. Banglin Chen

                                Prof. Claudiu T. Supuran
                                Prof. Filippo De Angelis
                                Prof. Andres Catellanos-Gomez
                                Prof. Armido Studer